St. John Neumann Parish

St. John Neumann Parish Staff

See more information about the staff.

Fr. John Bachkay



412-366-2020 ext. 20

Fr. David Green

Parochial Vicar

Richard Caruso

Permanent Deacon


412-366-2020 ext. 23

Kelly Reed

Director for Religious Education, Catechesis of the Good Shepherd


412-366-5885 ext.16


Lale Virostek

Director for Religious Education, Family and Sacramental Ministries


412-366-5885 ext. 22


Julie Amatangelo

Director of Youth Ministry

412-366-5885 ext. 15

Nick Sciarappa

Assistant Youth Minister


412-366-5885 ext. 15

Gary Fritsch

Director, Community Outreach and Evangelization


412-366-2020 ext. 24

Susan Bodziach

Safe Environment Coordinator


412-366-5885 ext. 14

Jessica Bucci

Director of Music


412-366-2020 ext. 19

Annie Snyder

Children's Choir Director



Joan Kiliany

Parish Secretary


412-366-2020 ext. 10

Lisa Rind

Religious Education Secretary

Barbara Morrison

Good Shepherd Attendance Secretary


412-366-5885 ext. 12

Larry Badaczewski

Pastoral Counselor

412-366-2020 ext. 56

Sr. Caritas Marshall, CSJ

Elderly Outreach Coordinator


412-366-5885 ext.18

Gary Gillespie


June Tabrosky


412-366-2020 ext. 17
Randy Johnson

Director of IT and Communications


412-366-2020 ext. 11