St. John Neumann Parish

St. John Neumann Parish Staff

See more information about the staff.

Fr. Albin McGinnis

Pastor

412-366-2020 ext. 20

pastor2@stjohnneumannpgh.org

Richard Caruso

Permanent Deacon

412-366-2020 ext. 23

deaconricksjn@gmail.com

Fr. Scott Seethaler, OFM Cap

Visiting Priest

412-366-2020 ext.10
Barbara Stokes

Director for Religious Education, Family and Sacramental Ministries

412-366-5885 ext. 13

barbara.stokes@yahoo.com

Kelly Reed

Director for Religious Education, Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

412-366-5885 ext.16

kreed@stjohnneumannpgh.org

Lale Virostek

Assistant for Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

412-366-5885 ext. 16
Julie Amatangelo

Director of Youth Ministry

412-366-5885 ext. 15

julie@sjnyouth.org

Nick Sciarappa

Assistant Youth Minister

412-366-5885 ext. 15

nick@sjnyouth.org

Gary Fritsch

Director, Community Outreach and Evangelization

412-366-2020 ext. 24

gfritsch@stjohnneumannpgh.org

Susan Bodziach

Safe Environment Coordinator

412-366-5885 ext. 14

sbodziach@stjohnneumannpgh.org

Jessica Bucci

Director of Music

412-366-2020 ext. 19

jbucci@stjohnneumannpgh.org

Annie Snyder

Children's Choir Director

1

412-366-6610

Joan Kiliany

Parish Secretary

412-366-2020 ext. 10

jkiliany@stjohnneumannpgh.org

Lisa Rind

Religious Education Secretary

Barbara Morrison

Good Shepherd Attendance Secretary

412-366-5885 ext. 12

edu-secretary@stjohnneumannpgh.org

Larry Badaczewski

Pastoral Counselor

412-366-2020 ext. 56

Sr. Caritas Marshall, CSJ

Elderly Outreach Coordinator

412-366-5885 ext.18

srcaritas@stjohnneumannpgh.org

Gary Gillespie

Maintenance

June Tabrosky

Housekeeping


412-366-2020 ext. 17
 
Randy Johnson

Director of IT and Communications

412-366-2020 ext. 11

rjohnson@stjohnneumannpgh.org